Net-Cetric Logo 2020
 
Friday, December 4, 2020
TUTORIAL

 

1:30 – 2:30 pm (CET)
9:30 pm – 10:30 pm (JST)
7:30 am – 8:30 am (EST)

Tutorial 1: Cloud Journey
Dr. Fouad Guenane, a Cloud expert in infrastructure management topics

go to Thursday

 
 

© 2001-2020 ISOCORE CORP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | Sitewide Privacy Statement | Contact the Webmaster | Contact Info